Meeting Calendar

General Membership meetings are usually held the fourth Monday of every other month, and ASNA Board meetings occur fourth Mondays on the alternate months.  Come hear neighborhood news and weigh in on important issues.

Doors open 6:30 p.m.
Meeting starts 7 p.m.

Contact the ASNA Board President if you would like to be on an upcoming meeting agenda.

2016 Calendar
Monday, January 25
Monday, March 21
Monday, May 23
Monday, July 25
Monday, Sept. 26
Monday, Nov. 28 – Rescheduled Date TBD

2016 Park Volunteer Day Schedule
Park Volunteer Days suspended in 2016 due to park renovation


2016 Alamo Square Flea Market:  Sunday, Sept. 11  (Cancelled)
2016 Bay to Breakers:  Sunday, May 15
2016 ASNA Board Meetings:  
   Monday, Feb. 22 – ASNA Board Meeting
   Monday, Apr. 18 – ASNA Board Meeting
   Monday, June 20 – ASNA Board Meeting
   Monday, Aug. 15 – ASNA Board Meeting
   Monday, Oct. 17 – ASNA Board Meeting
Monday, Dec. 12 – ASNA Board Meeting