Alamo Square Meeting – Jan. 26, 2015

Join us for our first Alamo Square meeting of the year to induct the 2015 ASNA Board of Directors.  Members will elect the 2015 ASNA Board.

Monday, January 26, 2015
ASNA General Meeting
528 Divisadero Street, between Hayes and Fell
6 p.m. – Meet and Greet
6:30 p.m. Meeting Starts

2015 ASNA Board of Directors Slate:

Gus Hernandez, President
Katrina Jankowski, Vice President
Mary Bosworth, Treasurer
Bill Bonds, Secretary

Board Members at Large
Gabriel Bellman*
John Dallas
Margot Frey Cusenbery
LaVonne Hickerson
Bob Mason
Quintin Mecke
Ryan O’Malley*
Nuala Sawyer*
Lee Stickles
Daniel Strongwater
Sunnylyn Thibodeaux

*Indicates new ASNA Board member for 2015

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s