January 2014 Alamo Square Meeting

Join us for our first meeting of the year as we vote in the 2014 ASNA Board of Directors.
Monday, January 27, 2014
Oasis Cafe, 901 Divisadero at McAllister
San Francisco, CA  94115
Doors open 7 p.m.
Meeting starts 7:30 p.m.
Agenda:  Election of 2014 ASNA Board of Directors
MTA Presentation: Proposal to re-open crosswalk at Hayes/Pierce
Community Opportunity Fund project:  Alamo Square Picnic Area Plan
The 2014 ASNA Board slate is as follows:
(*Asterisk indicates new board member for 2014)
Gus Hernandez, President
Katrina Jankowski, Vice President
Bill Bonds, Secretary
Mary Bosworth, Treasurer
Board Members at Large
John Dallas
Margot Frey Cusenbery
LaVonne Hickerson
Mike Lombardo*
Bob Mason*
Quintin Mecke
Owen O’Donnell
Jimena Saravia*
Lee Stickles
Daniel Strongwater
Sunnylyn Thibodeaux*
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s